Home > Rants and Raves > Some Thoughts and some Snarks 03.07.2015

Some Thoughts and some Snarks 03.07.2015

When are the Racists in the Black Congressional Caucus going to apologize for using the House Chamber to stand up and show “Hands Up – Don’t shoot” – I’m beginning to thing that even 3/5 of a vote is too much for these assholes.

 

Wouldn’t it be nice if the Washington Post were as interested in Obama’s College Records as they seem to be in Scott Walker’s College Records

 

If I were President … I would see to it that the Democratic Party be named a Terrorist Organization along with their Sister Party the Muslim Brotherhood.

 

When are the Conservative Pundits going to stop saying Obama is naive … He is the Enemy.

 

We need to see Boehner’s Emails and all other communications

 

You mean to tell me that no one in the State Department. the entire Government – never noticed Hillary’s Account was not a .gov Account.

I would also be willing to bet that she had other Accounts on other private servers somewhere registered to other people.

Where is Vince Foster when you need him.

 

 

Why isn’t Hillary subject to a search warrant and for FBI to seize all computers belonging to the Witch

 

I am sensing the Left Wing Main Stream Media isn’t all out for Hillary. I think they know Hillary will lose and besides, I think that they by and large prefer Native American Cherokee Nation Elizabeth Warren.

 

You want to know why our University System is a disaster ……

Bill Ayers is a “distinguished” professor.

That about gets it.

 

 

I guess we will be seeing Obama in a “Che Shirt” in the near future

 

Democrat Leader Elijah Cummings Could Face Up to Five Years in Prison for Illegal Attacks on True the Vote. Throw the book at this slimy blob ….. He has been obstructing the Investigation from day 1…. It’s time to subpoena his emails, telephone records, and all other communications.

 

Will a Select Committee ever be formed regarding the IRS Fiasco ? …and …. Why isn’t Lois Lerner in jail stripped of her Taxpayer Funded Pension ?

 

Ben Carson is talking himself out of relevancy

 

You must blame Boehner and the Republican Majority in the House for increasing the National Debt to 19 Trillion – The House controls the purse strings. Period … and it starts with Boehner.

 

Time for a 3rd Party that can caucus with the RepubliCONS when it suits our best interests.

 

The only ones on the Planet that can’t out negotiate Obama are the Republicans in Congress.

 

If elections were held today – I doubt the Republicans would carry one State.- Not even Texas. More people would stay home than 2012 …. including me.

 

I am waiting to see which of the illustrious Candidates for President in 2016 comes out in support of removing Boehner – My guess …. No one. All efforts now must be to replace Boehner and then in 2016 replace McConnell. BOEHNER MUST GO.or a 3rd Party must emerge.


 

MY MESSAGE SENT TO VERN BUCHANAN – HOUSE REP FOR MANATEE AND SARASOTA COUNTIES IN FLORIDA:

I will do everything in my power to see that you don’t retain your seat in 2016.

How in the hell can you vote with Nancy Pelosi on funding an illegal Executive Order.

You are nothing more that an unimportant, ineffective back-bencher not worthy of calling yourself an American or a man with balls.

How in the hell can the Republican Speaker vote against 70 % of his caucus and remain it’s Leader ?


 

Vern Buchanan – the mighty mute from Florida MUST be primaried in 2016. I won’t vote for him.

 

I would be for a 3rd Party right about now

After weeks of relative stalemate, House Republican leadership caved to the demands of Democrats and allowed a “clean” Department of Homeland Security appropriations to come to the floor Tuesday.

The measure passed 257-167 with majority Democratic votes. Seventy-five Republicans voted to pass the clean bill, 167 voted against passage

Why doesn’t Boehner switch Party … 75 Republicans crossded over and voted with the Communists.

I thought we had a good 2014 Election – That was utter bullshitI

I’m done …..

 

Bibi’s speech proves without any doubt that about 12-15 % of our elected Washington Congress People are anti-freedom, anti-Semitic, Neo-Communist supporting Bigots.

 

Can anyone tell me who the core audience of David Brooks of the New York Times is ? IMO – He is a dinosaur on life support.

 

I just finished watching Netanyahu’s Speech at AIPAC – It would be wonderful for us to have a President that could emulate Bibi’s love of freedom and liberty and love for America.

 

I am a Jew and J-Street does NOT represent me.

 

If I had the power, I would demand random drug and alcohol testing for Congress, the President and all Cabinet Members in addition to mandatory testing prior to taking office after each election.

  1. March 8, 2015 at 4:37 pm

    Great blog! While a third party seems enticing, the two majors excel at keeping them ineffective. Check out http://www.ballot-access.org/ and their never-ending struggle to get third parties on the ballot.

    There are some groups, like the RLC and the various Tea Parties that are trying to change the Republican Party. Probably a more effective way than starting a third party. Trick is to find a way to bring independents and non-voters on-board so you have enough power and can’t be ignored.

    BTW, I went to the front of the Capitol Tuesday morning to join a rally in support of Bibi. A little over 70 people showed up. Very discouraging. That was about the same size as the nearby anti-Bibi rally.

  2. Marcia
    March 8, 2015 at 12:04 am

    I agree with all you have said here and I write these characters, and call, on a regular basis telling them how little I think of them. boehner (lower case out of disrespect) needs to go and I suggested he switch parties since he votes like a demonkrat.

  3. Marcia
    March 8, 2015 at 12:02 am

    I agree with everything you’ve said here. I’m writing and calling to share my displeasure with Congress on a regular basis.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please Leave a Reply

